Ward Councillors elected


Congratulations to the following councillors who were elected during the 2021 elections.

The community has put their trust in you and we hope and believe that you will serve Mkhondo to the best of your ability.

The seats in the Mkhondo Council are as follows:

• ANC – 16 Ward Councillors and five Proportional Representatives

• EFF – Seven Proportional Representatives

• DA – One Ward Councillor and three Proportional Representatives

• Independent – Two Wards

• IFP – One Proportional Representative

• NFP – One proportional Representative

• ATM – One Proportional Representative

• VF+ – One Proportional Representative.